Skip Navigation
tagline logo

Regional Healthcare Partnership 8

Regional Healthcare Partnership 8 (RHP 8) is a nine-county partnership located in Central Texas. The partners consist of: Bell, Blanco, Burnet, Lampasas, Llano, Milam, Mills, San Saba and Williamson counties, and Texas A&M Health Science Center (TAMHSC) has been designated to serve as the Anchor institution.

Providers and community stakeholders are encouraged to download the
RHP 8 Interactive Tool (ppsx) to better understand the 40 projects being implemented in RHP 8 as part of the Texas Medicaid 1115 Waiver.

The RHP 8 Anchor Team encourages interested stakeholders to stay up-to-date by routinely checking the Texas Health and Human Services Commission (HHSC) website.

Anchor Contacts

Last edited by: glawson 01/25/2016

Twitter Facebook Flickr Pinterest YouTube RSS Instagram