Go to content

Staff-Bryan

  

Benny Holland

Benny Holland

Director

BHolland@tamhsc.edu

Laura Livingston's picture

Laura Livingston

Assistant Director

LLivingston@tamhsc.edu

Paula Deal

Paula Deal

Simulation Coordinator

PDeal@tamhsc.edu

Haley Osburn

Haley Osburn

Simulation Technician

Osburn@tamhsc.edu

Jennifer Weeks

Jennifer Weeks

Simulation Technician

Weeks@tamhsc.edu


Sandy Campos

Sandy Campos

Administrative Assistant

SACampos@tamhsc.edu