Go to content

Staff Directory

Campus Mail Address:
1361 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-1361

USPS Mail Address:
200 Technology Way, Suite 2079
College Station, TX 77845

Main Phone: (979) 436-9200

Fax:
(979) 436-0075 Main Fax Line
(979) 436-0076 Main Fax Line
(979) 436-0073 Payroll/Human Resources fax
(979) 436-0074 Purchasing Fax
Finance & Administration
Name
TitleICNew #E-Mail
Buford, Debbie Administrative Assistant 01 436-9201 buford@tamhsc.edu
Burton, Dana Financial Specialist II 44 436-9244 dburton@tamhsc.edu
Bosquez, Thomas Director, HUB Operations, Procurement Services and TAMHSC Contracts Officer 16 436-9216 bosquez@tamhsc.edu
Bounds, Robby Purchasing Manager & Assistant HUB Administrator 19 436-9219 bounds@tamhsc.edu
Elbrich, Debbie Assistant Financial Manager - Accounts Payable 39 436-9239 buescher@tamhsc.edu
Burton, Jeff Associate Vice President & Assistant Controller 26 436-9226 jburton@tamhsc.edu
Caddel, Jenny Accounts Payable and Vendor Setups-Financial  Accountant I 41 436-9241 caddel@tamhsc.edu
Caddle, Carole Inventory Officer 31 436-9231 caddle@tamhsc.edu
Cadena, Paula Assistant Financial Manager 36 436-9236 cadena@tamhsc.edu
Cervenka, Mark Facilities Manager 58 436-9258 cervenka@tamhsc.edu
Chavarria, Mike Contract Specialist 18 436-9218 chavarria@tamhsc.edu
Dees, Jessica Financial Specialist 44 436-9244 dees@tamhsc.edu
Dominguez, Claudia Senior Financial Accountant 33 436-9233 cdominguez@tamhsc.edu
Front Desk Finance & Administration 00 436-9200
Gilbert, Pat Assistant Financial Manager 32 436-9232 gilbert@tamhsc.edu
Haley, Donna Accounts Payable 45 436-9245 dhaley@tamhsc.edu
Hall, Rhonda Payroll 13 436-9213 rhall@tamhsc.edu
Hanks, Clay Director of Facilities and Safety Administration 75 458-7275 hanks@tamhsc.edu
Hobbs, Willie Assistant to the Vice President 03 436-9203 hobbs@tamhsc.edu
Johnson, Kim Employment Services Representative 10 436-9210 kimberly.johnson@tamhsc.edu
Kelly, Karen Payroll 14 436-9214 kkelly@tamhsc.edu
Krauter, Erin Assistant Financial Manager-Property Management 30 436-9230 krauter@tamhsc.edu
Landers, Tricia Benefits Services Coordinator 09 436-9209 landers@tamhsc.edu
Lynn, Richard Chief Facilities Engineer 97 436-9010 lynn@tamhsc.edu
McLin, Carl Human Resources Officer 08 436-9208 mclin@tamhsc.edu
Milburn, Raye Senior Associate Vice President & Controller 04 436-9204 milburn@tamhsc.edu
Miller, Kathy Risk Management 50 436-9250 Kathy.Miller@tamhsc.edu
Moran, Trevor Senior Information Technology Consultant 35 436-9235 moran@tamhsc.edu
Nace, Kristin Assistant Vice President Fiscal Services and Budgets 28 436-9228 nace@tamhsc.edu
Nachlinger, Jim Executive Director Payroll & Human Resources Services 07 436-9207 nachlinger@tamhsc.edu
Nelson, Barry Vice President for Finance & Administration 00 436-9200 nelson@tamhsc.edu
Peabody, Darliss Payroll 12 436-9212 peabody@tamhsc.edu
Scasta, Lee Ann

Accounts Payable-Financial  Accountant I

42 436-9242 scasta@tamhsc.edu
Scott, Penny Financial Accountant II 34 436-9234 pscott@tamhsc.edu
Walton, Matt Risk Manager 48 436-9248 mwalton@tamhsc.edu