Skip Navigation
tagline logo

General Accounting


Our office is responsible for addressing general financial accounting needs for the Health Science Center community and coordinating and/or preparing various financial reports.

Staff Directory

Name
Title Telephone E-Mail
Jeff Burton Associate VP & Assistant Controller 979-436-9226 jburton@tamhsc.edu
Kristin Nace Assistant Vice President Fiscal Services and Budgets 979-436-9228 nace@tamhsc.edu
Grant King Assistant Financial Manager 979-436-9232 gking@tamhsc.edu
Paula Cadena Assistant Financial Manager 979-436-9236 pcadena@tamhsc.edu
Claudia Dominguez Senior Financial Accountant 979-436-9233 cdominguez@tamhsc.edu
Penny Scott Financial Accountant II 979-436-9234 pscott@tamhsc.edu

Year end procedures and related information

Forms and Instructions

Working Fund/Petty Cash

Credit Card Acceptance

Last edited by: kauder 10/21/2014


Twitter Flickr RSS Instagram