Skip Navigation
tagline logo

Staff Directory


Name
Title Phone E-Mail
Alexander, Callie Financial Specialist I 979-436-9244 alexander@tamhsc.edu
Alvarez, Cristina Environmental Health & Safety Specialist 254-742-7024 calvarez@tamhsc.edu
Barber, Nina Security Officer 979-436-9000 barber@tamhsc.edu
Brister, Richard Security Officer 979-436-9000 brister@tamhsc.edu
Buford, Debbie Administrative Assistant 979-436-9201 buford@tamhsc.edu
Bosquez, Thomas Director, HUB Operations, Procurement Services and TAMHSC Contracts Officer 979-436-9216 bosquez@tamhsc.edu
Bounds, Robby Purchasing Manager & Assistant HUB Administrator 979-436-9219 bounds@tamhsc.edu
Burton, Jeff Associate Vice President & Assistant Controller 979-436-9226 jburton@tamhsc.edu
Caddle, Carole Property and Business Associate
979-436-9231 caddle@tamhsc.edu
Cadena, Paula Assistant Financial Manager 979-436-9236 cadena@tamhsc.edu
Cervenka, Mark Facilities Manager 979-436-0545 cervenka@tamhsc.edu
Chavarria, Mike Contract Specialist 979-436-9218 chavarria@tamhsc.edu
Colman, Stephanie Environmental Health & Safety Specialist 713-677-7953 colman@tamhsc.edu
Dees, Jessica Senior Financial Accountant 979-436-9246 dees@tamhsc.edu
Dominguez, Claudia Senior Financial Accountant 979-436-9233 cdominguez@tamhsc.edu
Eaker, Nancy Laboratory Safety Manager 979-436-0560 eaker@tamhsc.edu
Elbrich, Debbie Assistant Financial Manager - Accounts Payable 979-436-9239 elbrich@tamhsc.edu
Fellers, John EHS Director & Fire Marshal 979-436-0547 fellers@tamhsc.edu
Fix, Joseph Electrical Engineer 979-436-0557 fix@tamhsc.edu
Front Desk Finance & Administration 979-436-9200
Fruchtnicht, Erich Radiation Safety Officer 979-436-0551 fruchtnicht@tamhsc.edu
Giles, Crystal Occupational Health Coordinator 979-436-0574 cgiles@tamhsc.edu
Goldsmith, Marc Environmental Health & Safety Specialist 979-436-0559 goldsmith@tamhsc.edu
Haley, Donna Financial Specialist II 979-436-9245 dhaley@tamhsc.edu
Hall, Rhonda Financial Accountant III
979-436-9213 rhall@tamhsc.edu
Hanks, Clay Director of Facilities and Safety Administration 979-436-0544 hanks@tamhsc.edu
Hobbs, Willie Assistant to the Vice President 979-436-9203 hobbs@tamhsc.edu
Johnson, Kim Human Resources Coordinator 979-436-9210 kimberly.johnson@tamhsc.edu
Johnson, Percy QA/QC Manager 979-436-0563 pjohnson@tamhsc.edu
Kelly, Karen Financial Accountant I
979-436-9214 kkelly@tamhsc.edu
Kerrigan, Charles Security Officer
979-436-9000 kerrigan@tamhsc.edu
King, Grant Assistant Financial Manager 979-436-9232 gking@tamhsc.edu
Landers, Tricia Human Resources Manager
979-436-9209 landers@tamhsc.edu
Lindahl, Charlie Senior Systems Analyst
979-436-0541 clindahl@tamhsc.edu
Lutz, Leslie Emergency Mgmt. & Business Continuity Coordinator
979-436-0549 lutz@tamhsc.edu
Lynn, Richard Chief Facilities Engineer 979-436-9010 lynn@tamhsc.edu
McLin, Carl Director and Chief Human Resources Officer, Payroll & HR Services
979-436-9208 mclin@tamhsc.edu
Milburn, Raye Senior Associate Vice President & Controller 979-436-9204 rmilburn@tamhsc.edu
Miller, Kathy Risk Management 979-436-9250 kathy.miller@tamhsc.edu
Moran, Trevor Senior Information Technology Consultant 979-436-9235 moran@tamhsc.edu
Nace, Kristin Assistant Vice President Fiscal Services and Budgets 979-436-9228 nace@tamhsc.edu
Nachlinger, Jim Executive Director, Payroll & HR Services 979-436-9207 nachlinger@tamhsc.edu
Nelson, Barry Vice President for Finance & Administration 979-436-9200 nelson@tamhsc.edu
Oviedo, Carl
Security Officer
979-436-9000 coviedo@tamhsc.edu
Patterson, Hiram
Environmental Health & Safety Officer
214-828-8301 hpatterson@tamhsc.edu
Peabody, Darliss Senior Staff Accountant
979-436-9212 peabody@tamhsc.edu
Rodriguez, Juan Environmental Health & Safety Technician 361-221-0691 juanjr.rodriguez@tamhsc.edu
Scasta, Lee Ann Accounts Payable-Financial  Accountant I 979-436-9242 scasta@tamhsc.edu
Scott, Penny Financial Accountant II 979-436-9234 pscott@tamhsc.edu
Spees, Matthew Security Manager 979-436-9302 spees@tamhsc.edu
Suter, Jim Parking Manager 979-436-9301 suter@tamhsc.edu
Taylor, Ashley Security Officer 979-436-9000 ataylor@tamhsc.edu
Thomas, Michael Security Officer 979-436-9000 mthomas@tamhsc.edu
Vrooman, Charles Business Administrator 979-436-0542 vrooman@tamhsc.edu
Walton, Matt Risk Manager 979-436-9248 mwalton@tamhsc.edu
Last edited by: kauder 11/13/2014


Twitter Flickr RSS Instagram