Skip Navigation
tagline logo

Contact Information

For media inquiries, contact Holly Shive at (979) 436-0613.

Governmental Affairs

Jenny E. Jones
Vice President for Governmental and Public Affairs
jjones@tamhsc.edu
(512) 542-7834

Denise Rose
Assistant Vice President for Legislative Affairs
rose@tamhsc.edu
(512) 542-7832

Public Affairs

Debbie Field
Associate Vice President for Public Affairs
Field@tamhsc.edu
(512) 341-4935

Melany Borsack
Creative Director and Brand Manager
Borsack@tamhsc.edu
(979) 436-0610

Gabe Chmielewski
Digital Media Specialist
Chmielewski@tamhsc.edu
(979) 436-0612

Zoe Clement
Marketing Assistant
Clement@tamhsc.edu
(979) 436-0611

Ellen Davis
Managing Editor
ellen.davis@tamhsc.edu
(979) 436-0617

Tammie Moreno
Business Administrator II
tmoreno@tamhsc.edu
(979) 436-0615

Holly Shive
Public Relations Manager
hshive@tamhsc.edu
(979) 436-0613

Sloane Williams
Marketing Manager
sloane.williams@tamhsc.edu
(979) 436-0618

College Communicators

To develop the best solutions that meet your needs, we include the college/center communicator on all project requests. They are involved to the extent necessary to ensure the best end result. See the list of college communicators to determine who is assigned to your college.

Texas A&M University Baylor College of Dentistry
LaDawn Brock
LBrock@bcd.tamhsc.edu
(214) 828-8204

Irma Lerma Rangel College of Pharmacy
Cheri Shipman
cshipman@pharmacy.tamhsc.edu
(361) 221-0606

College of Medicine
Katie Hancock
khancock@tamhsc.edu
(979) 436-0815

School of Public Health
Rae Lynn Mitchell
rlmitchell@sph.tamhsc.edu
(979) 458-0773

Coastal Bend Health Education Center
Lindsey Hendrix
hendrix@tamhsc.edu
(361) 561-8596

College of Nursing
Holly Shive
hshive@tamhsc.edu
(979) 436-0613

Don't see your college/center listed above?
Contact Holly Shive at (979) 436-0613

Last edited by: grimm 02/04/2015


Twitter Flickr Pinterest YouTube RSS Instagram