Skip Navigation
tagline logo

Contact Information

For media inquiries, contact Holly Shive at (979) 436-0613.

Governmental Affairs

Jenny E. Jones
Vice President for Governmental and Public Affairs
jjones@tamhsc.edu
(512) 542-7834

Denise Rose
Assistant Vice President for Legislative Affairs
rose@tamhsc.edu
(512) 542-7832

Public Affairs

Taylor Beach
Graphics Student Worker
beach@tamhsc.edu

Melany Borsack
Creative Director and Brand Manager
borsack@tamhsc.edu
(979) 436-0610

Digital Media Specialist
photo@tamhsc.edu
(979) 436-0612

Tammie Ramirez
Business Administrator II
t.ramirez@tamhsc.edu
(979) 436-0615

Lauren Rouse
Senior Graphic Designer
rouse@tamhsc.edu
(979) 436-0617

Holly Shive
Public Relations Manager
hshive@tamhsc.edu
(979) 436-0613

Lauren Thompson
Marketing Assistant
lthompson@tamhsc.edu
(979) 436-0611

Sloane Williams
Marketing Manager
sloane.williams@tamhsc.edu
(979) 436-0618

College Communicators

To develop the best solutions that meet your needs, we include the college/center communicator on all project requests. They are involved to the extent necessary to ensure the best end result. See the list of college communicators to determine who is assigned to your college.

Texas A&M University Baylor College of Dentistry
LaDawn Brock
LBrock@bcd.tamhsc.edu
(214) 828-8204

Irma Lerma Rangel College of Pharmacy
Cheri Shipman
cshipman@pharmacy.tamhsc.edu
(361) 221-0606

College of Medicine
Katie Hancock
khancock@tamhsc.edu
(979) 436-0815

School of Public Health
Rae Lynn Mitchell
rlmitchell@sph.tamhsc.edu
(979) 458-0773

Coastal Bend Health Education Center
Lindsey Hendrix
hendrix@tamhsc.edu
(361) 561-8596

 

Don't see your college/center listed above?
Contact Holly Shive at (979) 436-0613

Last edited by: sloane.williams 08/24/2015


Twitter Flickr Pinterest YouTube RSS Instagram