Skip Navigation
tagline logo

Contact Us

Mailing Address

Texas A&M Health Science Center
Payroll and HR Services
200 Technology Way, Suite 2079
College Station, Texas 77845
fax: 979-436-0073

E-mail

For all benefit-related questions, please send an email to benefits@tamhsc.edu.
For all employment-related questions, please send an email to employment@tamhsc.edu

Executive Director and General Contacts

Jim Nachlinger
Executive Director
nachlinger@tamhsc.edu
979-436-9207

Payroll Services
General Contact
payroll@tamhsc.edu
fax: 979-436-0073

Human Resources
General Contact
hr@tamhsc.edu
fax: 979-436-0073

Payroll Services

Darliss Peabody
Senior Staff Accountant
peabody@tamhsc.edu
979-436-9212

Karen Kelly
Financial Accountant I
kkelly@tamhsc.edu
979-436-9214

Rhonda Hall
Financial Accountant III
rhall@tamhsc.edu
979-436-9213

Human Resources

Carl W. McLin
Director and Chief HRO
mclin@tamhsc.edu
979-436-9208

Tricia Landers
Human Resources Manager
landers@tamhsc.edu
979-436-9209

Kimberly Johnson
Human Resources Coordinator
kimberly.johnson@tamhsc.edu
979-436-9210

Last edited by: kauder 03/06/2014


Twitter Flickr RSS