Skip Navigation

Posted Friday, May 27, 2016 7:56 AM

Bryan / College Station, Houston and surrounding area

Continued heavy rainfall and flooded roads are anticipated again today in Bryan/College Station, Houston, and the surrounding area. For your safety, please continue monitoring local weather, and do not attempt to cross flooded roadways. Remember, turn around, don’t drown.

tagline logo

Faculty Senate Caucus

BCD

Jordan Schweitzer jschweitzer@bcd.tamhsc.edu Assoc. Prof., ENDO
Allen Honeyman ahoneyman@bcd.tamhsc.edu Assoc. Prof., BMS 
Lynne Opperman pcampbell@bcd.tamhsc.edu Assoc. Prof., DH
Patricia Campbell lopperman@bcd.tamhsc.edu Prof., BMS

COM

Jeffrey Cirillo jdcirillo@medicine.tamhsc.edu Prof., MPIM
David Earnest dearnest@medicine.tamhsc.edu Prof., NEXT
Catherine McNeal cmcneal@sw.org Assoc. Prof., IMED
Mary Elizabeth Herring herring@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Assoc. Prof., MHUM
Kathleen Jones kjones@medicine.tamhsc.edu Clinical Assoc. Prof, AA
Mark Sicilio sicilio@medicine.tamhsc.edu Asst. Prof., MPED

CON

Kara Jones-Schubart jones-schubart@tamhsc.edu Clinical Assist. Prof., CON
Brian Holland holland@tamhsc.edu Asst. Prof., CON

COP

Ayman Hamouda hamouda@pharmacy.tamhsc.edu Asst. Prof., PHSC
Jay Weston weston@pharmacy.tamhsc.edu
Asst. Prof., PHPA

SPH

Bita Kash bakash@sph.tamhsc.edu Asst. Prof., HPM
Alva Ferdinand ferdinand@sph.tamhsc.edu
Asst. Prof., HPM

VPAA

Lucy Rodriguez rodriguez@tamhsc.edu Administrative Coordinator
Last edited by: werchan 02/19/2016


Twitter Facebook Flickr Pinterest YouTube RSS Instagram