Skip Navigation
tagline logo

Faculty Senate Caucus

BCD
Pat Campbell  pcampbell@bcd.tamhsc.edu  Assoc. Prof., Dental Hygiene 
Allen Honeyman  ahoneyman@bcd.tamhsc.edu  Assoc. Prof., Biomedical Sciences
Lynne Opperman  lopperman@bcd.tamhsc.edu  Prof., Biomedical Sciences
Lorenzo Prats  prats@bcd.tamhsc.edu  Clin. Asst. Prof., Restorative Sciences
Emet Schneiderman  emet@bcd.tamhsc.edu  Assoc. Prof., Biomedical Sciences
Charles Wakefield  cwakefield@bcd.tamhsc.edu  Prof., General Dentistry
COM
Jeffrey Cirillo  jdcirillo@medicine.tamhsc.edu  Prof., MPIM
Gerald Frye  gdfrye@medicine.tamhsc.edu  Prof., NEXT
Tresa McNeal  mcneal@medicine.tamhsc.edu  Asst. Prof., Internal Medicine
Rajesh Miranda  miranda@medicine.tamhsc.edu  Prof., NEXT (Caucus Leader)
John Quarles  quarles@medicine.tamhsc.edu  Prof., MPIM
Mark Sicilio  sicilio@medicine.tamhsc.edu  Asst. Prof., Pediatrics
CON
Cynthia Hudson  chudson@tamhsc.edu  Assoc. Prof.
Karen Landry  landry@tamhsc.edu  Asst. Prof.
COP
Bret Bessac  bessac@pharmacy.tamhsc.edu  Asst. Prof., Pharmaceutical Sciences
Mohammad Nutan  mnutan@pharmacy.tamhsc.edu  Assoc. Prof., Pharmacy
Landan Panahi (alt.)  panahi@pharmacy.tamhsc.edu  Asst. Prof., Pharmacy Practice
SPH
Bita Kash bakash@sph.tamhsc.edu Asst. Prof., Health Policy and Manag.
Hongwei Zhao zhao@sph.tamhsc.edu Assoc. Prof., Epidemiol. and Biostat.
Last edited by: kauder 09/01/2014


Twitter Flickr RSS