Skip Navigation
tagline logo

Faculty Senate Caucus

BCD

Allen Honeyman ahoneyman@bcd.tamhsc.edu Assoc. Prof., Biomedical Sciences
Lynne Opperman lopperman@bcd.tamhsc.edu Prof., Biomedical Sciences
Emet Schneiderman emet@bcd.tamhsc.edu Assoc. Prof., Biomedical Sciences
Charles Wakefield cwakefield@bcd.tamhsc.edu Prof., General Dentistry

COM

Jeffrey Cirillo jdcirillo@medicine.tamhsc.edu Prof., MPIM
Gerald Frye gdfrye@medicine.tamhsc.edu Prof., NEXT
Catherine McNeal cmcneal@sw.org Assoc. Prof., Internal Medicine
Rajesh Miranda miranda@medicine.tamhsc.edu Prof., NEXT (Caucus Leader)
John Quarles quarles@medicine.tamhsc.edu Prof., MPIM
Mark Sicilio sicilio@medicine.tamhsc.edu Asst. Prof., Pediatrics

CON

Kara Jones-Schuba jones-schubart@tamhsc.edu Asst. Prof.
Brian Holland holland@tamhsc.edu Asst. Prof.

COP

Mohammad Nutan mnutan@pharmacy.tamhsc.edu Assoc. Prof., Pharmacy
Ayeman Hamouda hamouda@pharmacy.tamhsc.edu Asst. Prof., Pharmacy Practice

SPH

Bita Kash bakash@sph.tamhsc.edu Asst. Prof., Health Policy and Manag.
Hongwei Zhao zhao@sph.tamhsc.edu Assoc. Prof., Epidemiol. and Biostat.
Last edited by: tarpley 12/03/2014


Twitter Flickr RSS Instagram