Go to content

Faculty Senate Caucus for 2013-14

Texas A&M University Health Science Center
BCD
Pat Campbell  PCampbell@bcd.tamhsc.edu  Assoc. Prof., Dental Hygiene 
Allen Honeyman  AHoneyman@bcd.tamhsc.edu  Assoc. Prof., Biomedical Sciences
Lynne Opperman  LOpperman@bcd.tamhsc.edu  Prof., Biomedical Sciences
Lorenzo Prats  Prats@bcd.tamhsc.edu  Clin. Asst. Prof., Restorative Sciences
Emet Schneiderman  emet@bcd.tamhsc.edu  Assoc. Prof., Biomedical Sciences
Charles Wakefield  CWakefield@bcd.tamhsc.edu  Prof., General Dentistry
COM
Jeffrey Cirillo  JDCirillo@medicine.tamhsc.edu  Prof., MPIM
Gerald Frye  GDFrye@medicine.tamhsc.edu  Prof., NEXT
Tresa McNeal

 McNeal@medicine.tamhsc.edu

 Asst. Prof., Internal Medicine
Rajesh Miranda

 Miranda@medicine.tamhsc.edu

 Prof., NEXT (Caucus Leader)
John Quarles

 Quarles@medicine.tamhsc.edu

 Prof., MPIM
Mark Sicilio

 Sicilio@medicine.tamhsc.edu

 Asst. Prof., Pediatrics
CON
Cynthia Hudson

 CHudson@tamhsc.edu

 Assoc. Prof.
Karen Landry

 Landry@tamhsc.edu

 Asst. Prof.
COP
Bret Bessac

 Bessac@pharmacy.tamhsc.edu

 Asst. Prof., Pharmaceutical Sciences
Mohammad Nutan

 MNutan@pharmacy.tamhsc.edu

 Assoc. Prof., Pharmacy
Landan Panahi (alt.)

 Panahi@pharmacy.tamhsc.edu

 Asst. Prof., Pharmacy Practice
SPH
Bita Kash

BAKash@sph.tamhsc.edu

Asst. Prof., Health Policy and Manag.
Hongwei Zhao

Zhao@sph.tamhsc.edu

Assoc. Prof., Epidemiol. and Biostat.