Skip Navigation
tagline logo

College Contacts

Faculty Development Contacts by College and School:

Texas A&M Baylor College of Dentistry

Dr. Lavern Holyfield, DDS
Director of Faculty Development
lholyfield@bcd.tamhsc.edu
214-874-4523 (Dallas)

College of Medicine

Lori Graham, PhD
Assistant Dean, Office of Medical Education
graham@medicine.tamhsc.edu
512-341-4921 (Round Rock)

Courtney West, PhD
Director, Office of Medical Education
west@medicine.tamhsc.edu
979-436-0230 (Bryan/College Station) 

Terri Kurz, PhD
Assistant Director, Faculty Development
kurz@medicine.tamhsc.edu
512-341-4978 (Round Rock)

Stacey Arnold, EdD
Assistant Director, Career Development
srarnold@medicine.tamhsc.edu
512-341-4980 (Round Rock)

College of Nursing

Susan Yarbrough, PhD, RN, CNE 
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
syarbrough@tamhsc.edu
979-436-0131

College of Pharmacy

Cathy Koo, PharmD
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice 
ckoo@tamhsc.edu 
713-677-7582

Bret Bessac, PhD
Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences
bessac@tamhsc.edu
361-221-0733

Dai Lu, PhD
Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences
dlu@tamhsc.edu
361-221-0745

Veronica Nieto, PharmD
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
nieto@tamhsc.edu
361-221-0712

Elaine Demps, PhD
Director of Instructional Design and Support Services
demps@tamhsc.edu
361-221-0623

School of Public Health

Jennifer Griffith, DrPH, MPH
Assistant Professor
jgriffith@sph.tamhsc.edu
979-458-4504

Barbara Quiram, PhD
Professor & Director
quiram@sph.tamhsc.edu
979-845-7374

Last edited by: leggio 07/21/2014


Twitter Flickr RSS