skip to main content

Administration & Leadership

Dr. Carrie L. Byington

Carrie L. Byington, MD

Vice Chancellor for Health Services, The Texas A&M University System
Senior Vice President, Texas A&M University Health Science Center
The Jean and Thomas McMullin Professor and Dean, Texas A&M College of Medicine

Meet the Executive Committee

Steven Brown

John R. August, BVetMed, MS, MRCVS

Interim Dean, School of Public Health

Steven Brown

Steven D. Brown, MD

Chief Clinical Officer and Associate Vice President, Clinical Strategy

Jeff Burton

Jeff Burton, CPA

Associate Vice President and
Chief Financial Officer

Emily Cormier

Emily Cormier

Assistant Vice President of Governmental Relations

Nancy Fahrenwald

Nancy Fahrenwald, PhD, RN, PHNA-BC, FAAN

Dean, College of Nursing

Barry C. Nelson

Barry C. Nelson, PhD

Special Assistant to the Senior Vice President for Real Estate and Facilities Operations

Marcia Ory

Marcia G. Ory, PhD, MPH

Associate Vice President, Strategic Partnerships and Initiatives

Andrea Pereira

Andrea Pereira, JD

Managing Counsel for Health Affairs

Indra K. Reddy

Indra K. Reddy, PhD

Dean, Irma Lerma Rangel
College of Pharmacy

Matthew D. Walton

Matt Walton, MPH

Assistant Vice President,
Compliance and Risk Management

Sloane Williams

Sloane Williams

Assistant Vice President,
Marketing and Communications

Emily Wilson

Emily Wilson, PhD

Associate Vice President,
Faculty Development

Lawrence Wolinsky

Lawrence Wolinsky, PhD, DMD

Dean, College of Dentistry