Skip Navigation
tagline logo

Faculty Senate Caucus

BCD

Jordon Schweitzer jschweitzer@bcd.tamhsc.edu Assoc. Prof., ENDO
Allen Honeyman ahoneyman@bcd.tamhsc.edu Assoc. Prof., BMS 
Lynne Opperman lopperman@bcd.tamhsc.edu Prof., BMS

COM

Jeffrey Cirillo jdcirillo@medicine.tamhsc.edu Prof., MPIM
David Earnest dearnest@medicine.tamhsc.edu Prof., NEXT
Catherine McNeal cmcneal@sw.org Assoc. Prof., IMED
Mary Elizabeth Herring herring@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Assoc. Prof., MHUM
Kathleen Jones kjones@medicine.tamhsc.edu Clinical Assoc. Prof, AA
Mark Sicilio sicilio@medicine.tamhsc.edu Asst. Prof., MPED

CON

Kara Jones-Schubart jones-schubart@tamhsc.edu Clinical Assist. Prof., CON
Brian Holland holland@tamhsc.edu Asst. Prof., CON

COP

Ayman Hamouda hamouda@pharmacy.tamhsc.edu Asst. Prof., PHSC
Jay Weston weston@pharmacy.tamhsc.edu
Asst. Prof., PHPA

SPH

Bita Kash bakash@sph.tamhsc.edu Asst. Prof., HPM
Alva Ferdinand ferdinand@sph.tamhsc.edu
Asst. Prof., HPM

VPAA

Lucy Rodriguez rodriguez@tamhsc.edu Administrative Coordinator
Last edited by: werchan 08/25/2015


Twitter Flickr Pinterest YouTube RSS Instagram